Join Times Square Arts for Invitations to Previews, Events, and Artist Opportunities

General Inquiries: arts@timessquarenyc.org
Debra Simon, Director of Public Art: dsimon@timessquarenyc.org
Andrew Dinwiddie, Public Art Manager: adinwiddie@timessquarenyc.org
Em Pak, Public Art Associate: epak@timessquarenyc.org
Marian Casey, Public Art Assistant: mcasey@timessquarenyc.org
Anna Starling, Director of Partnerships & New Business Development: astarling@timessquarenyc.org
Lori Camilleri, Partnerships Manager: lcamilleri@timessquarenyc.org

For press inquiries, please contact:
TJ Witham, Directors of Communications: tjwitham@timessquarenyc.org
Sasha Lamb, Communications Coordinator: slamb@timessquarenyc.org

 

 


Times Square Alliance Art Advisors

Ellen Albert, Viacom
Nicholas Baume, Public Art Fund
Barry Bergdoll, Columbia University
Maurice Berger, Center for Art, Design and Visual Culture, UMBC
Holly Block, Bronx Museum of Art
Randall Bourscheidt, Director, Archive of New York City Cultural Policy
Cora Cahan, The New 42nd Street
Brian Collins, COLLINS
Marvin Davis, Davis Realty
Anita Durst, chashama
Wendy Feuer, DOT Art, NYC Department of Transportation
Susan Freedman, Public Art Fund
RoseLee Goldberg, Performa
Kendal Henry, Director, Percent for Art
Christine Jones, Set Designer, NYU Professor
James King, Harlem Stage
Carin Kuoni, Vera List Center for Art and Politics, The New School
Jennifer Lantzas, NYC Department of Parks & Recreation
Virginia Millhiser, Millhiser & Co.
Mary Miss, Artist
Keith Obadike, Sound Artist
Mark Randall, Worldstudio
Eric Rudin, Rudin Management
Kenny Savelson, Bang on a Can
Deirdre Scott, Bronx Council on the Arts
Clyde Valentin, Hip Hop Theater Festival
Yvonne Villareal, Art Production Fund
Manish Vora, Lightbox + Artlog
Claire Weisz, WXY Studio 
Martin Wechsler, The Joyce Theater Foundation
Willy Wong, School of Visual Arts Faculty
Lori Zippay, Electronic Arts Intermix