A female figure in a short black dress and high heels holding a gun next to the words "Perfect Crime"

Perfect Crime

OPENING DATE
July 22, 2021
PERFORMANCE START DATE
April 18, 1987
Show Type 
Off-Broadway
Show Genre 
Drama
Comedy

PERFECT CRIME is a funny and romantic thriller about a psychiatrist who may have killed her husband - but then why is he still alive? A great time at the theater for fans of Law & Order, CSI and Investigation Discovery who think they can solve the "perfect crime.”



VIEW WEBSITE

Nearby

Amsterdam Court Hotel

226 W 50th St
(212) 459-1000 ‎
LEARN MORE
Green Apple Gourmet Deli

Green Apple Gourmet Deli

1625 Broadway
(212) 767-0198
LEARN MORE

citizenM Hotel

218-222 W 50th St
(212) 461-3638
LEARN MORE