TIMES SQUARE ALLIANCE CONTACT INFORMATION:

Times Square Alliance
1560 Broadway
Suite 1001
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 768-1560
Fax: (212) 768-0233
Info@TimesSquareNYC.org

To report an issue with the website, email Webmaster@TimesSquareNYC.org.

Have a public safety or quality of life concern?
To report an issue in Times Square, call (212) 452- 5218 or email Streetwatch@TimesSquareNYC.org.

FOR PRESS INQUIRIES, PLEASE CONTACT:

TJ Witham
Vice President of Communications
(212) 452-5234
TJWitham@TimesSquareNYC.org

Sasha Lamb
Web & Digital Content Editor
(212) 452-5229
SLamb@TimesSquareNYC.org

FOR ECONOMIC DEVELOPMENT & BUSINESS SERVICES QUESTIONS, PLEASE CONTACT:

Ellen Goldstein
Senior Vice President of Economic Development & Policy
(212) 452-5208
EGoldstein@TimesSquareNYC.org

IF YOU ARE PLANNING AN EVENT IN TIMES SQUARE PLEASE VISIT THIS PAGE AND CONTACT:

Damian Santucci
Senior Director of Production & Operations
(212) 452-5239
DSantucci@TimesSquareNYC.org 
 

Sign up for our e-Newsletters and follow us online to receive the latest Times Square news, information, special deals and promotions, events and more:

Sign up for Flash Alerts to be notified about pertinent issues including street closures, security issues, and other news that may help you navigate the district on a day-to-day basis:

REPORT PUBLIC SAFETY AND QUALITY-OF-LIFE CONDITIONS IN THE TIMES SQUARE NEIGHBORHOOD

To report criminal activity or suspected terrorism, please call 911. For a condition that requires the immediate response of the Times Square Alliance, please call 212-452-5218.

To report non-emergency conditions such as persons in need of assistance (if an immediate 911 response is not required), perennial criminal activity or rule violations, illegal vending, street defects, overflowing garbage receptacles, darkened streetlights, con artist activity, and other issues, use report it ®. You can do so by texting Streetwatch to 63975, or by making a report online in English, Spanish, or Chinese.

Keep in touch through our social media: